# LONGVIEW TEA COMPANY LIMITED

## **Composition of Board Committees**

### **Audit Committee**

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Bajrang Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Hemlata Jhajharia, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Pradip Kumar Daga, Non-Executive Director	Member

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Bajrang Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Hemlata Jhajharia, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Yashwant Kumar Daga, Non-Executive Director	Member

## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Yashwant Kumar Daga, Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Bajrang Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Hemlata Jhajharia, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member